Meet Our Staff | Audi Michiana Mishawaka, IN

Sales Staff

Photo:Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

574-254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Sales Manager

574-254-7130

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Lebo

Mark Lebo

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

mlebo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandon Hajicek

Brandon Hajicek

Finance Manager

574-254-7130

bhajicek@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Gina Hodowaniec

Gina Hodowaniec

Receptionist

(574)254-7130

ghodowaniec@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Judith Ciesialka

Judith Ciesialka

Receptionist

(574) 254-7130

jciesialka@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jordan Armold

Jordan Armold

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jarmold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adam Howland

Adam Howland

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

ahowland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Romella Adjodha

Romello Adjodha

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

radjodha@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Arthur Barnett

Arthur Barnett

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

abarnett@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cory Gibbons

Cory Gibbins

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

cgibbons@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Schell

Bob Schell

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

rschell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Scott Stephan

Scott Stephan

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

sstephen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Scott Selesky

Scott Selesky

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

sselesky@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jose Mendez

Jose Mendez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-254-7130

jmendez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Greg Kizer

Greg Kizer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-254-7130

gkizer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: LaShonda Strickland

LaShonda Strickland

Internet Sales Specialist

574-254-7130

lstrickland@gurleyleep.com