Sales Staff

Photo:Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

574-254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Sales Manager

574-254-7130

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Lebo

Mark Lebo

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

mlebo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandon Hajicek

Brandon Hajicek

Finance Manager

574-254-7130

bhajicek@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Judith Ciesialka

Judith Ciesialka

Receptionist

(574) 254-7130

jciesialka@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jordan Armold

Jordan Armold

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jarmold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cory Gibbons

Cory Gibbins

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

cgibbons@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Schell

Bob Schell

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

rschell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Scott Stephan

Scott Stephan

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

sstephen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Greg Kizer

Greg Kizer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

gkizer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Charity Denlinger

Charity Denlinger

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

cdenlinger@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alex Elfar

Alex Elfar

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

aelfar@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ahmed Omar

Ahmed Omar

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

aomar@gurleyleep.com