Meet Our Staff | Audi Michiana Mishawaka, IN

Sales Staff

Photo:Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

574-254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Audi Sales Manager

574-254-7130

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Knorr

Michael Knorr

Finance Manager

574-254-7130

mknorr@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jordan Armold

Jordan Armold

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jarmold@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Terri Szilagyi

Terri Szilagyi

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

tszilagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Lashonda Strickland

Lashonda Strickland

Business Development Coordinator

574-254-7130

lstrickland@gurleyleep.com