Meet Our Service Staff | Audi Michiana, Mishawaka IN

Service Staff
Photo: Josh Lesperance

Chris Zellers

Service and Parts Director

888-507-3460

czellers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Fred Foulks

Fred Foulks

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

ffoulks@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Amy Roncz

Amy Roncz

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

aroncz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Josh Lesperance

Josh Lesperance

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

jlesperance@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Larry Freislinger

Larry Freislinger

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

lfreislinger@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Strzelecki

Ryan Strzelecki

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

rstrzelecki@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Carter

Mike Carter

Service Foreman

Parts Staff
Photo: Jon Jones

Jon Jones

Parts Specialist

(574) 252-5829

jjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Doug Suddarth

Doug Suddarth

Parts Specialist

(574) 252-5829

dsuddarth@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Carl Kielton

Carl Kielton

Parts Specialist

(574) 252-5829

ckielton@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Moskwinski

Mike Moskwinski

Parts Specialist

(574) 252-5829

mmoskwinski@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jason Plummer

Jason Plummer

Parts Specialist

(574) 252-5829

jplummer@gurleyleep.com